Sulphur Cap 2020 Conference 24-25 October 2018, Singapore

Asian <br> Sulphur Cap 2020 Conference

Key Speakers

Sudhir Bhimani
Environmental Compliance Director
Anglo-Eastern Ship Management
Daniel Evans
Senior Fleet Technical Superintendent
AW Ship Management
Jerry Ng
Blue Ocean Solutions
Zvonko Ikic
Head of Sales Maritime - Container
Don Gregory
Director/Technical Director
EGCSA/Gulf Oil Marine
Iain White
Global Field Engineering Manager
ExxonMobil Aviation and Marine Lubricants
Senior Representative
ExxonMobil Marine Fuels
Professor Ralf Zimmermann
Full Professor of Analytical Chemistry
Institute of Chemistry, University of Rostock
Laura Langh-Lagerlof
Managing Director
Langh Ship
Tony Tan
Technical Manager
Lukoil Marine Lubricants
Benjamin Zou
Process Research Manager
Merichem Company
Chris Chatterton
Executive Director
Methanol Institute
Nils Homburg
VP Exhaust Gas Systems
Senior Representative
Sverdrup Steel
Senior Representative
Veritas Petroleum Services
Kai Latun
Vice President - Sales & Marketing
Yara Marine Technologies


Brought to you by


Sponsors & partners

Gold sponsor

Silver sponsor

In association with