Sulphur Cap 2020 Conference 24-25 October 2018, Singapore

Asian <br> Sulphur Cap 2020 Conference

Documents and downloads

Attendees will receive an email containing the password to access the conference presentations shortly after the event finishes.  If you are unable to attend the conference but would like to purchase the papers please contact Tom Kenny at or on +44 (0) 7432 156 339.


Kenny Rogers - Aurora Tankers Management  

Niels Bjorn Mortensen - Niels Bjorn Mortensen Consult

Guillaume Drillet - SGS Testing & Control Services Singapore

Roy Yap - Newport Shipping

Andre Spicher - Winterthur Gas & Diesel

Christina Wang - ABS

Sudhir Bhimani - Anglo-Eastern Ship Management

Rajiv Malhotra - Thome Ship Management

Jon Helge Ulstein - Wilhelmsen Ship Management

Jeroen Van Riel - Alfa Laval Japan

Olaf Kuss - DIMAR-TEC / FUELSAVE Partner Asia

Chris Chatterton - Methanol Institute 

Charlotte Rojgaard - Bureau Veritas Verifuel 




Stian Aakre - Wärtsilä Moss

Laura Langh-Lagerlof - Langh Ship

Markus Haas - SICK

Ken McClelland - Pacific Green Technologies

Ralf Jurgens - Primarine

Jay Zhang - Shanghai Bluesoul Environmental Technology

Stuart Mckenna - CleanShip Solutions

Gerard Theseira - Sembcorp Marine

David Hinksman - Wärtsilä

David Schaus - Irwin Group

Raymond Jaegersen - Sverdrup Steel

Umesh Kerur - Seraphic Energy

Ming Sheng Kang - Castrol 

Simon Chung - Chevron

Iain White - ExxonMobil Aviation and Marine Lubricants


Jean-Philippe Roman - Total Lubmarine


Stephanie Lavelle - Chelsea Technologies

Rene Christensen - Green Instruments

Nitesh Ranvah - TwentyOne Knots

Kai Latun - Yara Marine Technnologies


Brought to you by


Sponsors & partners

Gold sponsor

Silver sponsor

In association with

Supported by